Introducing our new coordinator!

Hello all you wonderful Co-pro members, I would like to introduce myself… Taela-mae Davies the new Coordinator for the Network. I am very excited to be in post and have been spending my time this week getting to know the ins and outs of the project so I am able to do it and the work true justice. I have also been settling into my new home at Baltic House with the WVCA team, which is where I will be to be found when I am not out and about supporting your wonderful work. I am really looking forward to meeting you all and hearing all about what is going on. If in the meantime you would like a chat, please feel free to contact me on any of the below,
Speak soon
Taela

Taela-mae Davies
Co-production Network Coordinator for Wales
Mobile: 07748 388505
Telephone: 02920 435762
Email: taela@copronet.wales / members@copronet.wales
Web: coproductionnetworkwales.wordpress.com
Twitter: @Copronetwales

Leave a Reply

